Popcorn - All flavors are dairy free and certified vegan. Even our Caramel Popcorn is made without dairy!
Corn Dippers - All flavors are vegan and dairy free.
Cheese Balls - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.
Crunchies - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.
Snack Crackers - All flavors are not vegan or dairy free.
Yes, all of our products are made without any gluten ingredients. However, only our popcorn and corn dippers are Certified Gluten-Free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization.
Our products are made from heirloom corn that is Non-GMO Project certified. It is not certified organic, but the family farmers who grow it do use sustainable practices. All of our flavors are also free of preservatives and artificial flavors!
Our sunflower oil is non-GMO, refined and expeller-pressed.
There are a few things that make Pipcorn popcorn different. First, it is an heirloom popcorn. Second, it’s mini popcorn! Our popcorn pops to about half the size of ordinary popcorn. It’s crunchier and more flavorful than the popcorn you are used to.
Yes! Pipcorn popcorn is a special variety of heirloom corn grown right here in the USA.
The hull is the seed in a kernel, and the variety of popcorn we pop does, in fact, have a hull (just like all popcorn does!). The nice thing is that the hulls on our kernels are much more delicate than ordinary kernels. When popped, the shells break up into such small pieces that you won't get those big hard pieces stuck in your teeth as often.
We make no claims that Pipcorn products are easy to digest. If you suffer from any digestive conditions or oral issues that affect your gums or teeth, please contact your physician before consuming Pipcorn or Pipsnacks products.
Nope! We use a natural extract from paprika to give our cheese balls the fun orange color you expect!
Our cheese balls are baked, so we don’t need to use as much oil as our fried-ball competitors. Don’t worry, you still get the same crunch!
They are our take on crunchy cheese twists! They are extra crunchy and delicious thanks to our special heirloom corn.
No, we use a natural extract from paprika to give our crunchies the fun orange color you expect!
No, they are baked!
Our Crunchies do not contain any gluten, but they are not certified gluten-free. If you would like a certified gluten-free snack, try our Popcorn or Corn Dippers.
Yes! We use a delicious white heirloom corn that is Non-GMO Project verified!
Because they are made with a Oaxacan white heirloom corn!
Yes! All of our crackers are made without gluten ingredients.
Yes! All of the crackers are Non-GMO Project verified!
Yes. All of the crackers contain organic whey protein and the cheddar crackers are made with orgnaic cheddar cheese!
The crackers are gluten free, soy free, yeast free and egg free!
The crackers are baked! And contain zero trans fat!
We sell our crackers in packs of 3 on our online store!
After we make our cheese balls, we're always left with a bunch of perfectly good corn flour. Instead of throwing it out, we created our crackers recipe to use it up!
Email us and we will try our best to make the change before it ships!
Yes! You should have received an email with a tracking number once your package was shipped. Check there, or email firstname.lastname@example.org with your name and address and we will track it down for you.
Please email email@example.com with any concerns.
Right here online! Or check out our Store Locator page and enter your zip to find a store that carries Pipcorn near you. We recommend calling before you go to make sure they have the product and flavor you want in stock.
Feel free to contact firstname.lastname@example.org for information on bulk ordering!
No. Unfortunately we do not ship internationally, but we are working very hard to get Pipcorn to our fans outside of the USA. Sign up for our mailing list to get the latest updates.
Unfortunately, we are not able to ship to Alaska or Hawaii at this time. We are working on this issue with our shipping carriers.